Sales Representatives

Lisa McGroarty    lmcgroarty@danielsmeat.com
Jackie Aguayo    jaguayo@danielsmeat.com
Jack Moore    jmoore@danielsmeat.com
Renato de los Reyes    renato@danielsmeat.com

Technical Support

Techincal Support    techsupport@danielsmeat.com

Credit & Billing

Diana Hara   dhara@danielsmeat.com

Inside Sales Support

Nora Gomar   ngomar@danielsmeat.com
Denise Verdugo denise@danielsmeat.com

Purchasing

Jaime Argueta jargueta@danielsmeat.com

Cold Storage

Francisco Flores francisco@danielsmeat.com